0
2352 Detroit Avenue Maumee, OH 43537
LOCAL: (419) 893-3220
Shop
Customer Reviews
LEE WINTERS FLORIST
Local Maumee, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (39 reviews)
Date: Apr 01, 2022
Name: Katrina Y

State/Province:OH

Flowers were amazing, my wife loved them!
Date: Mar 30, 2022
Name: Linda H

State/Province:OH

Beautiful selection, delivery was on-time and the pot was beautiful, much nicer than the straw one that was pictured. Thanks, I am new to the area and am glad I now have a florist. Thanks!
Date: Feb 05, 2022
Name: Kim H

State/Province:OH

The arrangement was delivered on time. It even had some little yellow flowers added. They made it stand out! Thank you!
Date: Dec 02, 2021
Name: Kevin O

State/Province:OH

They do a great job my wife loved her flowers
Date: Nov 25, 2021
Name: Theresa S

State/Province:OH

The arrangement is classic. The flowers fresh and combined for an autumn theme. The candle was in great shape - no nicks.
Date: Aug 12, 2021
Name: trudie m

State/Province:FL

Bouquet as delivered wasn’t as full looking as the on-line photo. A little disappointing for the price. Delivery, however, was prompt.
Date: Aug 10, 2021
Name: Jane W

State/Province:OH

The delivery guy did a great job, above and beyond expectations.
Date: Aug 10, 2021
Name: Jane W

State/Province:OH

Beautiful arrangement - colors, variety, long-lasting.
Date: Aug 03, 2021
Name: Laurie F

State/Province:OH

Arrangement was beautiful
Date: Jul 06, 2021
Name: Laura C

State/Province:OH

Friendly driver Fresh flowers Beautiful arrangement
Date: Jun 29, 2021
Name: Taheerah T

State/Province:NV

Thank You for fullfilling my order. Clients was satisfied
Date: May 22, 2021
Name: Hannah K

State/Province:IN

Great experience! Beautiful flowers.
Date: May 11, 2021
Name: Jackie T

State/Province:OH

A most beautiful arrangement and vase. I will most likely order future flowers from your establishment. I was impressed!
Becky's Reply:
Date: May 18, 2021, 7:46 am

Thank you so much Jackie it was my pleasure to serve you.
Date: Apr 05, 2021
Name: Sally P

State/Province:OH

The flowers were and still are very pretty and I am enjoying them very much. I was concerned that no name was sent with them. I have 3 sons, who often send flowers and I wasn't sure who was the responsible one. I called and asked and learned it was my son, Dan. I did hear someone comment in the background that "he never asked to have a name put on them, or some comment like that. I thought that was not very appropriate. I did not want to thank the wrong person. I checked all over the packaging and no name was enclosed.
Date: Apr 02, 2021
Name: Joann H

State/Province:OH

The bouquet you created was beautiful and delivered on time. I will definitely use your business again!
Becky's Reply:
Date: Apr 02, 2021, 9:14 am

Thank you so much, It was a pleasure to serve you!
Date: Mar 07, 2021
Name: Fran B

State/Province:OH

I loved the completeness of the color. The arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name: Edward P

State/Province:OH

other than being a little pricey due to the time of year all was very good
Date: Jan 30, 2021
Name: Kelsey P

State/Province:OH

The person who delivered my flowers went above and beyond! I had scheduling conflict and they came back several time to attempt delivery. Thank you for being amazing!
Date: Jan 30, 2021
Name: Staci B

State/Province:OH

Great service, quick delivery, beautiful flowers
Date: Jan 17, 2021
Name: Carol Hayward R

State/Province:OH

Thank you so much for such a special and beautiful arrangement!
Date: Jan 17, 2021
Name: Angela B

State/Province:OH

The arrangement was beautiful!! Full of color and a variety of flowers.
Date: Aug 02, 2020
Name: Beatrice B

State/Province:OH

X
Date: May 23, 2020
Name: Janis P

State/Province:WA

Beautiful plant arrangement!! Excellent customer service, way better than nationally advertised florist service. Thank you!
Date: May 20, 2020
Name: Ninette N

State/Province:WI

Beautiful arrangement Delivered on time
Date: May 12, 2020
Name: Elfida P

State/Province:OH

I thought the prices were a little high but your product is really nice to my mother was really satisfied with it you guys are next one job thank you
Date: Apr 09, 2020
Name: Amy S

State/Province:OH

The flowers were beautiful and fresh. I was a bit disappointed to see a brown basket rather than the white one advertised, but not a huge issue.
Date: May 30, 2019
Name: Jo G

State/Province:OH

They have a good selection of flowers, and were able to provide prompt service.
Date: May 24, 2019
Name: Kevin J

State/Province:OH

Everything was Good
Date: Dec 10, 2018
Name: Emmajean S

State/Province:OH

We used Lee Winters Florist for our daughter's wedding flowers and the experience was one of t ebest customer service experiences I've ever had. Becky went way over and above what we asked for or expected. Call Lee Winters without hesitaion
Date: Sep 22, 2015
Name: James B

State/Province:OH

I have always received excellent service by Lee Winters and would highly recommend them. I definitely will use them again.
Date: Jul 30, 2015
Name: JUDITH G

State/Province:OH

I ORDERED A PLANT FOR MY UNCLES FUNERAL. IT WAS BEAUTIFUL.
Date: Oct 12, 2014
Name: Forrest G

State/Province:CA

I made a long-distance birthday order and found Lee Winters in her area. I was nervous, not knowing what quality or service I'd get, but I was VERY PLEASED with absolutely everything. Ordering was easy, even when custom, listing favorites and preferences. The flowers were beautiful, the arrangement looked exactly to what I said, and she LOVED them. Delivery was right in the time I gave, and there were no issues with anything. Given my experience, I'd recommend this place to anyone, especially since I'm across the country and it still went well when all was communicated through text. Thank you!